June 30, 1996 – Rickey & Son Farm – Vernon, NJ

Set I: Sunshine, Maybe We Will, Giving Tree, Black Elk Speaks, Radio On, It’s Gettin Dirty, Parachute In Your Pocket, Comin’ On Home, All I Can Do

Set II: I’m A Mess, If The Wind Blows, Relationships Are Strange, Bang That Drum, New Hat, The Old Man And The Land, Way Down Inside, I Only Want, Scudder’s Lane, Banging Out A Melody, The Ballad of Todd and Tracy, Fruitful Acre*

E1: Wide Open Wide, Way To Go Pam, Cool Me Down, Day Is Alive

E2: Once In A While**, You Ain’t Going Nowhere (Bob Dylan)

E3: Broken Road, I’m Your Man, Grandma’s Apple Dumplings

*w/ Steve O, Tim Carbone, and Laurie Cagno

** Todd Solo